HB259 – Hearing TODAY in the House Public Safety Committee.

HB259 will have a hearing TODAY at the House Public Safety Committee.
Please contact the committee members and encourage them (politely please) to vote “do pass”…

J Collins Chairman
408-A Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-1803
email: j.collins@house.ga.gov

Danny Mathis Vice Chairman
401-E Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-0152
email: danny.mathis@house.ga.gov

Jodi Lott Secretary
109 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-651-7737
email: jodi.lott@house.ga.gov

Heath Clark Member
401-I Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-7857
email: heath.clark@house.ga.gov

Clint Crowe Member
612-B Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-0325
email: clint.crowe@house.ga.gov

Mike Glanton Member
408-D Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-1803
email: mike.glanton@house.ga.gov

Micah Gravely Member
415 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-5025
email: micah.gravley@house.ga.gov

Gerald Greene Member
416 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-9210
email: gerald.greene@house.ga.gov

Bill Hitchens Member
401-D State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-7855
email: bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov

Rick Jasperse Member
218-C State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-7153
email: rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov

David Jenkins Member
504-F Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-0188
email: david.jenkins@house.ga.gov

Eddie Lumsden Member
220-A State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-7153
email: eddie.lumsden@house.ga.gov

Jesse Petrea Member
226 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-5115
email: jesse.petrea@house.ga.gov

Alan Powell Member
613-B Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-463-3793
email: alan.powell@house.ga.gov

Darlene Taylor Member
401-H State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-7857
email: darlene.taylor@house.ga.gov

Bill Werkheiser Member
218-A State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-5132
email: bill.werkheiser@house.ga.gov

Rick Williams Member
601-B Coverdell Legislative Office
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-0254
email: rick.williams@house.ga.gov

Emails only for easy copy/paste:
j.collins@house.ga.gov
danny.mathis@house.ga.gov
jodi.lott@house.ga.gov
heath.clark@house.ga.gov
clint.crowe@house.ga.gov
mike.glanton@house.ga.gov
micah.gravley@house.ga.gov
gerald.greene@house.ga.gov
bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov
rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov
david.jenkins@house.ga.gov
eddie.lumsden@house.ga.gov
jesse.petrea@house.ga.gov
alan.powell@house.ga.gov
darlene.taylor@house.ga.gov
bill.werkheiser@house.ga.gov
rick.williams@house.ga.gov

0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.